Members Directory

You must be logged in to view the members directory. If you are a member, please log in. If you’d like to become a member, please click here to join!

ACF Environmental, Inc.

Robert Ferguson
rferguson@acfenv.com
804-370-1126

Allan Myers

Jonathan Holt
jonathan.holt@allanmyers.com
610-476-9017

American Road Markings

Chuck Cole
chuck@americanroadmarkings.com
757-857-0734

Badger Daylighting Corp.

Ryland Heath
rheath@badgerinc.com
804-221-0752

Bissette Construction Corp.

Mark Bissette
mark@bissette.com
757-545-8500

Branch Civil, Inc.

Brian Evans
brian.evans@branchcivil.com
757-420-1140 ext. 22018

Branscome, Inc.

Parker Mills
millsp@branscome.com
757-229-2504

Bridgeman Underground, Inc.

Randy Snodgrass
randy@bridgemanund.com
757-378-5542

Caron East, Inc.

Pete Orbovich
pete@caroneast.com
301-724-4490

Carter Machinery Co. Inc.

Jay Hardy
jay_hardy@cartermachinery.com
757-234-8532

City of Chesapeake

David Jurgens
davidjurgens@cityofchesapeake.net
757-382-6401

City of Norfolk

Freda Burns
freda.burns@norfolk.gov
757-664-4600

City of Portsmouth

James Wright
wrightj@portsmouthva.gov
757-393-8592

City of Virginia Beach

Greg Mathew
ggmathew@vbgov.com
757-385-8765

Civil Logistics Services

Drew Bagby
bagby.cls@gmail.com
757-575-0414

Coastal Equipment Company

Tim Daffron
tdaffron@coastalequipment.net
757-424-1900

Colonial Construction Materials

Carter Branin
info@colonial-materials.com
757-486-1515

Columbia Gas of Virginia

Bob Innis
rinnes@nisource.com
804-512-1425

Concrete Pipe & Precast, LLC

Ed Plucinski
eplucinski@concretepandp.com
757-288-3937

Conrad Brothers of Virginia

Charlie Hill
charlieh@conradbrothersinc.com
757-543-3521

Core & Main

Chris Jones
chris.jones@coreandmain.com
757-870-0837

Corman Construction, Inc.

Walter Groesbeck
wgroesbeck@cormanconstruction.com
757-449-6108

Crenshaw, Ware, & Martin, P.L.C.

Ryan Snow
wrsnow@cwm-law.com
757-623-3000

Cross Underground

John Cross
john@crossundergrounddevelopment.com
757-705-8325

Disaster Response Network

Greg Span
gs@disresnet.com
757-461-9345

Domestic Fuels & Lubes

Kevin Kendall
kkendall@domesticfuels.com
757-343-4854

Draper Aden Associates

Lee White
lwhite@daa.com
804-869-2228

ECS Mid-Atlantic, LLC

Mark Fletcher
mfletcher@ecslimited.com
757-229-6677

Eure Inc.

Rob Hicks
robhicks@eureinc.com
757-494-8770

Excel Paving Corp.

Tommy Thompson
tthompson@2pavers.com
757-466-1855

Ferguson Enterprises, Inc.

Jimmy Hilfiger
jimmy.hilfiger@ferguson.com
757-558-8160

Flagger Force

Joel Keefer
joel.keefer@flaggerforce.com
717-413-4359

Fortiline Waterworks

Teri Church
teri.church@fortiline.com
757-485-3400

Gaston Brothers Utilities, LLC

Brad Fussell
bfussell@gbu-hr.com
757-545-3206

George Nice & Sons, Inc.

Ray Nice
rnice@gniceandsons.com
757-869-2504

Godwin Pumps (a Xylem Brand)

John Stokes
john.stokes@xyleminc.com
757-490-1300

Hampton Roads Bonding/Marsh & McLennan Agency/Rutherfoord

Mark Bundy
mbundy@rutherfoord.com
757-491-1100

Henry S. Branscome, LLC

Rick Cook
rcook@hsbllc.com
757-221-7221

HRSD

Bruce Husselbee
bhusselbee@hrsd.com
757-460-7012

Infrastructure & Industrial Contractors Southeast (i+icon SE)

John Green
jgreene@iiconsoutheast.com
757-468-1500

Infrastructure Solutions Group (formerly VPWE)

Woody Anderson
woody@weareisg.com
804-908-0216

Inner-View, Ltd.

Nancy Nash
nancy@innerviewltd.com
757-547-9711

JCR Underground Corp.

Jeff Rice
jcrunderground@gmail.com
757-582-7054

Kevcor Contracting Corp.

Greg Span
gs@disresnet.com
757-461-0700

Landwerks Contracting

Tiffany Butler
tiffany@landwerkscontracting.com
757-653-1761

Lawrence Equipment, Inc.

Tom Buckner
tbuckner@lawrenceequipment.net
757-539-0248

Lee Hy Paving

Tom Anderson
tanderson@leehypaving.com
804-364-3015

Lewis Construction of Virginia

Suzanne Lewis
lcovsuffolk@aol.com
757-986-2273

Luck Stone Corp.

Rick Rowland
rrowland@luckstone.com
804-641-9669

Lynnhaven Marine and Dock, Inc.

Mike McGourty
lynnhavenmarineanddock@verizon.net
757-627-1874

Martin Marietta Aggregates

Ed Lohr
ed.lohr@martinmarietta.com
804-513-5102

Mastec

John Shearer
john.shearer@mastec.com
757-251-8223

McClung-Logan Equipment Company, Inc.

David Welch
dwelch@mcclung-logan.com
804-815-5035

Nansemond Pre-Cast Concrete Co.

Brandon McConnell
bmcconnell@npccva.com
757-538-2761

Oldcastle Infrastructure

Frank Sisk
frank.sisk@oldcastle.com
804-241-6583

Orion Associates, Inc.

Allan Gibbs
hagibbs51@yahoo.com
757-558-6400

PAPCO, Inc.

Bill Breeden
bill.breeden@papco.com
757-499-5977

Paragon Paving

Wade Wolf
wwolf@paragonpaving.net
757-461-0970

Parkway Grading, Inc.

Trent Merritts
trent@parkwaygrading.com
757-455-8111

Pembroke Construction

Megan Davis
mdavis@pembrokeconstruction.com
757-506-8887

Pender & Coward, P.C.

Jack Rephan
jrephan@pendercoward.com
757-490-6278

Peninsula Paving, Inc.

Andy Lerner
andy.lerner1@gmail.com
757-247-5908

Precision Measurements, Inc.

Steve Murray
smurray@precisionmeasurements.com
757-368-0945

Progressive Environmental Services

Guy Zanti
guy.zanti@progressive.us.com
757-606-1840

Rain for Rent

Ashley Giordano
agiordano@rainforrent.com
804-732-6914

REW Corporation

Terri McIntosh
twmcintosh@rewcorp.com
757-686-0800

Richard Hite Concrete Construction, Inc.

Rick Hite
rick@richardhiteconcrete.com
804-966-2221

Richmond Traffic Control, Inc.

Keith Lodge
keithlodge@richmondtcinc.com
757-355-0643

Rish Equipment Company

Charles Parker
cparker@rish.com
757-485-2100

Ritchie Brothers Auctioneers

Brian Parks
bparks@ritchiebros.com
804-564-9065

RJ Smith Construction

Richard Smith
richardsmith@rjsmithcos.com
804-714-3450

Ross & Sons Utility Contractor, Inc.

Aaron Jaggers
ajaggers@rossandsonsva.com
757-436-2018

Rush Truck Centers of Virginia

Thomas Barnes
barnest@rushenterprises.com
803-309-4511

Shirley Contracting

Chuck Smith
csmith@shirleycontracting.com
703-550-8100

Southeast Connections, LLC

Noel Travis
noelt@seconnections.com
757-999-4083

Spivey Rentals

Shawn Howell
showell@spiveyrentals.com
757-485-8888

T.A. Sheets General Contractors, Inc.

Hans de Jong
hans@tasheetsinc.com
757-627-3000

The College & Career Academy at Pruden

Jawaun Porter
jawaunporter@spsk12.net
757-925-5651

Tidewater Utility Construction, Inc.

Tommy Adkins, Jr.
tadkins@tucincva.com
757-935-5899

Towne Insurance

Mike Reff
mreff@towneinsurance.com
757-509-3868

Traffic Plan

Victor Ventura
vventura@trafficplan.com
732-919-0055 ext. 840

Tri State Utilities

John Saintsing
johns@tristateutilities.com
757-366-9505

Trident Civil

Chris Safrit
csafrit@tridentcivil.com
757-393-5904

Ulliman Schutte

Chad Van Hyning
cvanhyning@ullimanschutte.com
980-256-4674

United Rentals, Inc.

John Chambers
jchambers@ur.com
757-578-3490

VA811

Nikki Turpin
nturpin@va811.com
703-994-5177

Vandeventer Black LLP

John Lockard
jlockard@vanblacklaw.com
757-446-8600

Vico Construction Corp.

Emil Viola
eav@eaviola.com
757-487-3441

Virginia Paving Company

Ed Manley, Jr.
emanley@laneconstruct.com
757-340-1161

Vulcan Materials Company

Lara Howe
howel@vmcmail.com
757-353-9353

Water Works, Inc.

Anthony Dean
anthony.dean@water-workssupply.com
757-485-7970

WB&E Construction, Inc.

Bill Witt
billwitt@wbandeconstruction.com
757-421-3502

Wilkins & Associates

Steve Wilkins
office@wilkins-inc.net
757-853-1825

Bridgeman Civil, Inc.

Michael McGourty
mike@brdgciv.com
757-627-3000